The Restock Options section gives access to options that control how many items are added to your crafting queue and whether to consider a minimum profit:
- Min restock quantity. This is the minimum number of items to add to your crafting queue before any items are added to your crafting queue i.e if this is set to 10 and the operation would only add 3 items to the crafting queue, the items would not be added.
- Max restock quantity. This is the maximum number of items you want to have in stock. If you have more than this number then the items would not be added to your crafting queue.
- Set min profit. If enabled, the items would need to satisfy a minimum profit to be restocked and added to your crafting queue. By default, this is enabled and set to 100g.
The Crafting Value section allows the override of the default Crafted Item Value, this is disabled by default. Enabling this will adjust profit calculation in the tooltip of any item in a group with the Operation applied, and be used as part of the profit calculation for the minimum profit defined in the previous section.
In the Management Options section, there are two mechanisms available to ignore the Operation:
- Ignore operation on faction-realms. When using the same Profile on multiple realms and factions, adding a realm or faction from this drop down will prevent TSM from running this Operation on the chosen faction or realm.
- Ignore operation on characters. When using the same Profile on multiple characters on the same faction and realm, adding a character from this drop down will prevent TSM from running this Operation on the chosen character(s).
In the Group Management section, you can add the operation to available Groups, or remove the operation from any Groups that it is already applied to.
Clicking the Group tree 'hierarchy' icon (1) beside any Group name listed in the Group Management section will navigate you to that Group in the Groups tab of the TSM window.
At the top of the Operation settings, an option to Rename and Reset the Operation is available.
- Rename will highlight the name of the Operation and allow for editing.
- Reset will offer a prompt to confirm resetting all fields and values to default.